Tel: 030 - 54 37 94 07
Infoabend Erziehungsstelle als Beruf: 19.02.2019

Das proFam Team

 

Gabriele Hellinger
Erziehungsstellenleitung

Tel: 030 / 549 836 31
E-Mail: hellinger@profam.de

 

Anja Stefanov
Erziehungsstellenleitung

Tel: 030 / 549 847 33
E-Mail: stefanov@profam.de

 

Maria Berg
Elternberatung / Erziehungsstellenleitung

Tel: 030 / 549 836 30
E-Mail: berg@profam.de

 

Kerstin Harloff
Elternberatung

Tel: 030 / 549 847 31
E-Mail: harloff@profam.de

 

Gabriele Görgens
Erziehungsstellenleiterin

Tel: 030 / 28 83 67 38
E-Mail: goergens@profam.de

 

Sabine Kuhnla
Verwaltung / Buchhaltung

Tel: 030 / 32 519 222
E-Mail: kuhnla@profam.de

 

Yvonne Ehrensberger
Verwaltung

Tel: 030 / 54 983 632
E-Mail: ehrensberger@profam.de

 

Peter Heinßen
Geschäftsführer

Tel: 030 / 543 794 07
E-Mail: heinssen@profam.de